Meet Your Team

Our People Make Our Customer Experience

Phil Jones

Chief Executive Officer

01424 717851

phil.jones@culturagroup.co.uk

Stephen Capstick

Head of Sales and Business Development

01424 717851

stephen.capstick@culturagroup.co.uk

Andy Collins

HSEQ, Compliance & Training Manager

01424 717851

andy.collins@culturagroup.co.uk

Jason Eede

Commercial Manager

01424 717851

jason.eede@culturagroup.co.uk

Nigel Payne

Head of Operations

01424 717851

nigel.payne@culturagroup.co.uk

Neil Portman

Finance Manager

01424 717851

neil.portman@culturagroup.co.uk

Stephen Capstick

Head of Sales and Business Development

01424 717851

stephen.capstick@culturagroup.co.uk

Paulina Dudkiewicz

Business Development Manager

01424 717851

paulina.dudkiewicz@culturagroup.co.uk

Angus Taylor

Business Development Manager

01424 717851

angus.taylor@culturagroup.co.uk

Jason Eede

Commercial Manager

01424 717851

jason.eede@culturagroup.co.uk

Andy Collins

HSEQ, Compliance and Training Manager

01424 717815

andy.collins@culturagroup.co.uk

Nigel Payne

Head of Operations

01424 717851

nigel.payne@culturagroup.co.uk

Andy Crowther

Senior Contracts Manager

01424 717851

andy.crowther@culturagroup.co.uk

Gareth Cunningham

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

gareth.cunningham@culturagroup.co.uk

Alex Powell

Contracts Manager

01424 717851

alex.powell@culturagroup.co.uk

Cultura performed well in all aspects of the work carried out at Austen Academy. The team worked well with us throughout the process, our programme requirements were met and the work produced was to a very high standard and received well by all parties. We would have no second thoughts in using Cultura again on future projects.

Interserve Construction | Austen Academy | Basingstoke

We were pleased with the services delivered and the endeavours of Cultura on the Tide Project, Greenwich. There were many challenges presented including: a complex design with an extensive number of trees and plants; the logistics of planting over 20 trees at heights exceeding five metres with restricted access; and the interface with both TFL (the majority of the works were carried out above North Greenwich Station) and other trades and contractors working simultaneously on the site. Due to the collaborative and team working between Cultura and JP Dunn, these were just a few of the many hurdles that were jointly overcome to achieve a successful project conclusion.

JP Dunn Construction Limited | The Tide | Greenwich, London

We were very pleased with the professionalism that Cultura brought to the Valley Gardens Project. Working collaboratively with us, the landscape architects and the client, we, as a team, successfully delivered the client’s vision on this demanding scheme. We were particularly impressed with the specialist landscaping expertise demonstrated by Cultura, with technical support and timely resolution of project challenges. We would definitely recommend Cultura and would be more than happy to work with them on any future projects.

Dyer & Butler | Valley Gardens (Phases 1 and 2) | Brighton

The Cultura team that visited Lawson House were efficient, hard working, polite and very good at liaising with both the residents and staff on site to ensure the gardens were looking great. Cultura also attended this week and completed all of the work required to an excellent standard.

Rapport Housing & Care | Lawson House | Larkfield

I have found Cultura provides a great service. The guys on site turn up on time and keep their areas clean and tidy. The supervisor is very knowledgeable and is always happy to help or assist. Overall my experience with Cultura has been a good one and I would be happy to work with the team on future projects.

Balfour Beatty | Amersham Cross | Amersham


We Are Fully Accredited

Achilles Bali Registered CHAS Construction Line ISO 9001:2015 ISO 14001:2015 SMAS Worksafe